Capital Group Directory

Direct access to the people here to help you.

 

Your business and our partnership are important to us. Below is a list of people at each of our Capital Group locations that can best take care of your needs. Please contact them directly to ensure the best possible service and correct pricing.

 

Capital Fleet Services

Name

Title

Direct Number

Email

Bill Fraser

Fleet Sales Manager

306-761-6643

bill.fraser@capitalauto.ca

Reid Robertson

Fleet Account Manager

306-546-6097

reid.robertson@capitalauto.ca

Rob Temsland

Fleet Account Manager

306-761-6636

rob.temsland@capitalauto.ca

Bob Norminton

Fleet Finance Manager

306-525-5055

bob.norminton@capitalauto.ca

Capital GMC Service

Name Title Direct Number Email
Dean O’Dell General Service Manager 306-761-6642 dean.odell@capitalauto.ca
Chad Playford Service Manager 306-761-6589 chad.playford@capitalauto.ca
Joshua Nickerson Service Manager 306-523-2616 joshua.nickerson@capitalauto.ca
John Charanduk Parts Manager 306-761-6640 john.charanduk@capitalauto.ca
Kim Klemenz Wholesale Parts Specialist 306-761-6639 kim.klemenz@capitalauto.ca

 

Capital Ford Service

 

Name Title Direct Number Email
Ivan Leibel Director of Fixed Operation 306-526-8407 ivan.leibel@capitalauto.ca
Jeff McKechnie Service Manager 306-596-1722 jeff.mckechnie@capitalauto.ca
John Bennett Parts Manager 306-546-6085 john.bennett@capitalauto.ca
Roger Gensorek Assistant Parts Manager 306-546-6086 roger.gensorek@capitalauto.ca

 

Universal Collision Centre

 

Name Title Direct Number Email
PJ Morris General Manager 306-761-6611 pj@uccregina.com
Ty Apperly Auto Claim Estimator 306-761-6591 estimates@uccregina.com
Ashlee Solie Collision Repair Advisor 306-761-6592 ashlee@uccregina.com

 

Capital Auto Glass

 

Name Title Direct Number Email
Brian Leibel Manager 306-546-6503 brian.leibel@capitalauto.ca
Kayla Giroux Service Advisor 306-546-6501 kayla.giroux@capitalauto.ca
Devan Knoll Service Advisor 306-546-6502 devan.knoll@capitalauto.ca